Open today: 00:00 - 00:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Various Artists
Liquid Solids

Liquid Solids
Liquid SolidsLiquid Solids




1x Vinyl 12" Blue Vinyl



Release date

Sep 13, 2023



New Dynamic Reflection.

The second release of Dynamic Reflection's Time Crystals series explores the deeper end of the musical spectrum somewhat. Function's opening track delivers almost ten minutes of downtempo modulations before Viels' Fragile kicks in: punchy, gritty and dancefloor oriented.

Dynamic Reflection head honchos and curators Abstract Division give a 'less is more' college with Convolution, keeping tension high at all times without ever dropping the kick for more than a couple of beats. The closing track sees Ben Buitendijk, Shoal and Vand collaborating under their DOM moniker for this special occasion, delivering a piece of trippy and stubborn techno.

Quantum Realm is part of Dynamic Reflection's 15 year anniversary celebration: Time Crystals. This is the second of five EP's. Own all five and an all new, visual piece of art will appear.

Available in a month

Sep 13, 2023

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Give Thanks To The Sun







Other items you may like:

Through 35 tracks stretched across three volumes, Music For The Radical Xenomaniac delivers the first ever deep dive into The Netherlands’ colourful house sound of the 90s and the under-celebrated producers and record labels whose music soundtracked a countrywide cultural movement.
Extremely rare UK techno - raw, beautiful and haunting all in equal measure. Originally pressed in 1996 on a run of just 500 copies, this was the only record to be released on Alien Liaison Recordings. With no production credits on the original label, the record remained mysterious for many years. Fortunately in recent years the producer was identified to be South London resident Arinze Uyanneh. Now officially licensed, restored and remastered for modern use.
SOUNDS. presents the most wanted release from the entier catalogue! Sounds005 - Gemini & Unit T - Sideburns (12) Re-issue from 1995!
Euphoria-tinged club jams by Giammarco Orsini and Jacopo Latini under their rising Data Memory Access moniker for their first outing with Craigie Knowes. Gold standard house music built for peak time clubbing and early morning memories.
Vincent Lemieux and Guillaume Coutu Dumont, longtime Montreal fellows, launch their Copier/Coller imprint with Sol 668 from their own project Flabbergast.Extraterrestrial exploration on a ship guided by two artificial intelligences at war.