Open today: 00:00 - 00:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Luis Malón & Omar
Freaks From The Future EP

Freaks From The Future EP
Freaks From The Future EPFreaks From The Future EP




1x Vinyl 12"



Release date

Jul 31, 2024

New Future Tones Records

Luis Malon, dropping a super groovy track with a heavy kick, bass variations, and killer melodies perfect for the dance floor. His second track brings darker vibes, break dance variations, and well-crafted bass and melodies.

For the flip side of the record, Omar (UY), who's already dropped some heat on the label, is back with two tracks. The first one hits you with some bass variations and hypnotic vocals, plus some slick drum work and background melodies. The second one is a tool track with dark sounds.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded




Flesh Is Stronger


Sólo Un Segundo Viciosa



Other items you may like:

Originally released on Axis records! This story takes place around the year 3216, in which space travel is something completely contemporary. Humanity is going too far in pushing Mother Nature's boundaries, and now the planet is in danger. Only one person is capable of saving Earth from destruction. Our protagonist travels to other planets to see if there is anything that can aid him in calling the downfall of our home world to a halt. The fragments on this disc are actually snapshots, made in between traveling, amid the rushing realization that a resolution to save the planet must be found. Quickly. DJ Surgeles has a longstanding professional relationship with Detroit legend Jeff Mills. Connected through music, DJ Surgeles learned the insides and tricks of Jeff. Many conversations and meetings over the years led to this new concept, The Escape Velocity. DJ Surgeles has also collaborated exclusively with Jeff Mills on the concepts Something in The Sky and STRMRKD, and produced a special Axis Records 10 year anniversary release, The Bells: DJ Mix back in 2007. I wanna thank Jeff Mills for making this album happen.
5th release from the Slovanian label Luckison from the mysterious producer TRI.AL.TRIP!
Roy Mills readies a whirlwind trio of bass-bin-rattling tracks for his Local Knowledge label.This is the third full solo release for Roy, who turns in a set of genre-spanning, sound design heavy cuts - channelling his twisted, thrilling take on dance music.Leading the A1 is ‘Chinchilla’, a weighty tripped out stepper with mind-bending basslines, bubbling synths, and sharp stuttering drums taking charge.Following is the low slung mutant ‘My Safeword is Dolphin’, a tongue in cheek break up song that serves up wonky percussion, vocal chops, and uneasy bleeps, fragmenting between dance floor tension and prog-matic might.The 10 inch release settles it’s vibrations below the surface, ending with ‘Aquatiqué’. Gentle, reverberated drums work in tandem with spacious, considered sound design for a comparatively calm but no less club relevant closer to the EP.The record comes complete with an AR interactive 70 x 48cm Offset printed poster, printed inserts, stickers + special treats.Keep The Peace™ 2022 Includes AR Interactive 70 x 48cm Offset printed posterIncludes Printed InsertsIncludes Roy Mills ‘Mascot Sticker’ + special treatsIncludes Poly-lined Paper Sleeve for Safe Storage
After four retrospective Delsin/Eevo Lute releases, Delsin proudly continues the collab with Eevo Lute co-founder Stefan Robbers. The legendary Dutch producer here uses his original Terrace moniker and presents four new tracks touching the brilliance of original Detroit Techno. Stefan Robbers was one of the very first in Europe to produce and connect with the Detroit oriented techno scene, with his debut release "916 Buena Avenue" on the legendary Djax-Up-Beats label as early as 1990. His Isolation EP brings four brand new trademark Terrace tracks. 'Sonomatic' has the original emotive Technosoul, reminding of early Model 500 works. 'Sunset Route' touches the European synth/Kraftwerk lines where 'Magic Potion' is a bright uplifting dancefloor mover. Closing track 'Voices From The Moon' finishes the pack with a more introvert and much darker approach.
Fantastic planet welcomes an artist from Tbilisi, whose musical universe spans the spectrum from orchestral compositions to mesmerizing dancefloor oriented timeless tracks - Cobert.The EP - Mask Fantastic planet 003 is the wild one which hardly belongs to any genre or era, can be played any time in any important moment