Open today: 00:00 - 00:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Lake Haze
Shoreline Circuitry

Shoreline Circuitry


Lake Haze




1x Vinyl 12"



Release date

Jun 28, 2024



Introducing NICE002 "Shoreline Circuitry" EP, the second release from All Nice Records, featuring the Portuguese producer Lake Haze.

Introducing NICE002 "Shoreline Circuitry" EP, the second release from All Nice Records, featuring the Portuguese producer Lake Haze. This EP will take you on a journey through pulsating house tracks, driven by 707 toms and hypnotic acid lines. "Dune District" kicks off with uplifting house vibes, distorted pads, and infectious rhythms. "Voltage Vortex" follows, offering a chill house groove with a heavy Chicago-inspired bassline. On the B-side, "Shoreline Circuitry" delivers rhythmic intensity with 707 toms and obscure acid lines. Closing the EP is "Electribe Echoes," a mesmerising track showcasing Lake Haze's sound mastery.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Dune District


Voltage Vortex


Shoreline Circuitry


Electribe Echoes

Other items you may like:

First split on ROOM record, a bipolar EP between Berg Jaar & Breekbaar. Raw packaging, no bullshit description... Let the music do the speaking.
Spray, founded in 2020, is a Berlin based record label providing the freshest old and new trance infused house, breaks, acid and downtempo sounds. The label focuses on reissuing slept-on ‘90s gems and aims to provide a platform for new artists. The first release brings in an outstanding reissue from one of LA’s finest artists from the ‘90s ‘Dimension 23’ including a remix from Spray favourite, Or:la - the perfect sonic combination between old and new and a testament to what the label aims to project.
Hearing Colours is pleased to present their fifth EP, engineered by the master heads behind Melcure, the iconic duo, Felipe Valenzuela and Dani Casarano. These guys return with, "Under My Skin", showing us a touch of punk, techno and early uk tech house all mixed into one main idea. This hybrid saw the light after one of their latest, but few, studio interactions. The 3 cuts were designed on the same day and composed mostly with a MPC, an unusual system in their classic setup. This approach has given their sound a new twist which is presented uniquely on this EP.
Can you hear the hoofs? For their first Various Artist Compilation, Espace Noir is proud to bring to its stables some of the most daring riders in the scene. All the way from Canada come Unknown Mobile and Maara. They join Melbourne (Naarm) favourites Mabel and Reflex Blue. The result? Stomping 303 lines, spaced out vocals and punching breaks that might just knock you off your saddle. Giddy up cowboy, these equine beauties are gonna take you for a real gallop.
Over the years veteran producer Mark Ambrose wrote some of the most unique, energetic house / techno tracks. Those found their place in sets of many leading underground djs, Ricardo Villalobos, Sonja Moonear and Marcel Dettmann to name a few. The Journey is an essential and timeless compilation that collect his most rare and hard to find classics. Must have!!
2 x 12" Double Pack on Solid White Vinyl