Open today: 00:00 - 00:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Various Artists
Psy-fi Sounds Vol.3

Psy-fi Sounds Vol.3




1x Vinyl 12"



Release date

Jul 27, 2023

Routed through an interdimensional gateway; the latest message from Psy-fi Sounds has materialized. Reporting back to the home world with 4 separate accounts of their latest cosmic endeavors. Encounters with complex life forms, analysis of digital realities and investigations into the true nature of the universe are transcribed within. The trilogy is now complete.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Advanced Civilizations - Adaptive Network


VR Moss - Trance Planet (PLUR Mix)


AVR - Little Green Men


I Believe - R U Experienced? (Ricky Edit)

Other items you may like:

‘The Intercostal EP’ marks Viewfinder’s second release on Rescan Records - he offers three danceable analogue tracks in line with the label’s distinctive style and sound. The EP comes to a strong close thanks to ‘Hempus’ - a looping, club-ready track from Sasha Nevolin, the first guest producer on the label.
In the end, we’re nothing more or less than traces of space. Let your mind wander deep, high and wide on a timeless journey through sound and back. This is the debut album of Eric OS.
Here is another mystery from the universe comming straight out from London! Popping up from nowhere, don’t expect any infos about the person behind, it’s a very well kept secret… actually Tutu Ta reached us by telepathy to propose this sensationnal album for Macadam Mambo. A concentrate of punkish dubby tunes combining ruffness, deepness, darkness, light, humour and serious vocals on very heavy beats and supa loud basslines. It’s raw but so gracefull in the meantime, 12 tracks, 47 min of pure bliss that won’t leave you on your knees, grab it fast it’s high demands style of music 
Jack Keo returns to Art Of Dark for a stellar new EP.
Next up on Co-Accused Records - No Static / Automatic label boss ARA- U is piloting the craft with his NO FUTURE EP. The Venezuelan Electro producer provides four analogue cuts accompanied by a Radioactive Man remix.It's a cosmic liftoff with the mind warping sonic sounds of 'Planet Destroy'. Radioactive Man's funk-fuelled remix has an infectious 303 bassline that takes the listener on a jackin 'journey. On the flip side 'Exit Now' moves into driving hypnotic synths with sizzling percussion throughout. 'No Future' dips the dancefloor into a twisting wormhole of intergalactic grooves. The EP closes with the dark dystopian synths and extraterrestrial layers of 'It’s Only Lies Around Me'.