Open today: 00:00 - 00:00

By continuing your navigation on this website, you accept the use of cookies for statistical purposes.

Various Artists
Biscuit Three

Biscuit Three
Biscuit ThreeBiscuit Three




1x Vinyl 12"

Release date

Apr 3, 2023



New Late Night Superglue.

Late Night Superglue present the third edition of their Biscuit series with a collection of hard-hitting, transcontinental jams from the minds of Buraye, Yard Customer, Tonnovelle, JJ Fortune and Louis Frederic.

The EP brings together artists from across the globe - Colombia, Ireland, Tehran and London - connected by a taste for a particular haunting sound. A long time in the making, the label has been working to gather music from this group of artists for a number of years, a journey which for some included time on the front line together at dancefloors in Barcelona and London along the way.

The A-side kicks off with Buraye’s ‘Wireless Dialogue’. A brooding piece of techno from Colombia, characterised by its punchy kicks, haunting synths and subtle acid twists, which perfectly set the tone for the rest of the EP. The A2, ‘Contraflow’, is brought to you by Yard Customer. Hip-hop samples and shuffling drums lead a track which has an overarching air of menace - big tip!

Tonnovelle’s ‘Bliss’ opens the flip with a bang. A rip-roaring affair utilising vintage percussion juxtaposed with futuristic stabs to continue Biscuit Three’s muscular motif. ‘Fern’ by JJ Fortune & Louis Frederic wraps up the 4-tracker with more peak time spooky grooves...

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Buraye – Wireless Dialogue


Yard Customer - Contraflow


Tonnovelle - Bliss


JJ Fortune & Louis Frederic - Fern

Other items you may like:

Arkan for Drawner Records!
Next up on the firmly consistent EYA Records sublabel, Lonewolf, Jos continues to deliver a seemingly endless supply of cutting-edge club electronics, with another four-track heater from a mysterious up-and-coming artist. This time in the form of Japanese talent, Riku Sugimoto, brings a refreshing and pinpoint perspective on retro-futuristic sounds.With an EP full of video-game synthesis, flawless syncopated bleeps, and bouncy bass details permeated with rave energy. It is slick and pacey progressive records across both sides.Starting with the soaring electro melodies on ‘Carefree Wonder’, and the angular 90’s house stabs of ‘Limestone Plateau’ crossed with ultra-modern acid sounds, make it guaranteed to deliver dancefloor reactions.Another laser precise club record from the EYA stable of producers that continue to go from strength to strength in 2022 and beyond.
The collective mind of SIKU returns with its fourth outing of club-igniting material.
Who are the Chestnut People? Exo Recordings International introduces the first collaborative project in its history. The Canadian producer Priori and German Exo Rec. founder Ludwig A.F. join forces to create a little slice of happiness that comes with the labels guarantee: works at the club, works at home!
Two years after its last V/A, Bamboo Shows is back with the first opus of its ‘Vapordub’ imprint series. Another artifact springing from the depths of the leftfield music scene, this time focused on contemporary psychedelics.Highly inspired by the textures of the vaporwave sonic aesthetic, this 16-track compilation displays in turns intriguing sound design, graceful synths from a new age, weird exotics and psychoactive slow-dubs. Designed to please either curious or skilled ears, this various paves the way for a 90-minute mind wandering in distant, fantasized realms. Featuring renowned international artists, up and coming French projects and obscure aliases in the likes of A Strange Wedding & Camille Claire Olympie, Alieno deBootes, Babau, Bouti, Dean O’Brien Resorts, Dylan Henner, Georgia, Giant Grouper, Herbarium, Horn Chants, Jonnnah, Naomie Klaus, Nuke Watch, Polonius, Salamanda and Vica Pacheco. To be published on a 2x 12” gatefold-vinyl-bundle, including marbled &-transparent waxes and a mesmerizing collaboration between Vica Pacheco for the artwork and Romain Guillo for the design.